Naar de startpagina van Caravantrekker.nl  
 



Gebruikerservaringen
Jaguar XF

Sorteer gebruikservaringen op:

Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Tabbert

De ervaring van H.Sterk met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Tabbert Puccini 560 TD (2,30) van 1700 kg geplaatst op 19-07-2012. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 85% Berekening >>>>

Prestaties meer dan uitstekend! Gebruik losse auto ca 7,5 l/100 km
(1 op 13km), met caravan ca 10l/100 km (1 op 10). Bij snelheden boven 100km/u met caravan neemt verbruik snel toe. Stabiliteit is best goed als juiste belading en kogeldruk in acht worden genomen.
Ideale combinatie : perfecte reisauto + comfortabele caravan.

Wijzigen


Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Fendt

De ervaring van R. Jessen met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Fendt Platin 495 TG van 1510 kg geplaatst op 22-12-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76% Berekening >>>>

Jaguar en Fendt (1700 kg) prima combinatie.
Ontspannend en zeer stabiel rijdend.
Veel trekkracht, fijn voor bergachtige streken.
Toerental tussen 1500-2000 /min.
Houd een max V. aan van 110 km/u.
Verbruik z. caravan 7,8- 9.0 ltr/100km.
Verbruik m. caravan 11-12 ltr/100km.
Bij V 80-85 km/u verbruik 10 ltr/100km.
Zowiezo, mijn beste keuze, in welk opzict dan ook!

Vorige auto
Saab Cabrio 9-3 turbo (200 pk/ 310 Nm) 14.7 ltr (ron95)/100km.
(1600 kg geladen)

Wijzigen


Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Elddis

De ervaring van v.d.woude blok met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Elddis Odyssey 544 van 1558 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 77% Berekening >>>>

betere combinatie bestaat niet met elldis 544 (1700KG) verbruik 1 op 10

Wijzigen


Engelse reviews
Jaguar XF

Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Lunar

De ervaring van Kev.H met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Lunar Lexon 570 van 1377 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 118 km/u = 42%

Best Vehicle i have towed with in the 28yrs we have had tourers. Top gear (6th) easily selects , towing at 60 mph at only 1350 rpm on motorways occationally dropping to 5th to overtake, Average is 28 mpg. on a 500 mile trip. Lots of extra power in reserve if needed .


Jaguar XF Sportbrake - 2.2 D-S aut. met een Lunar

De ervaring van Steve met een Jaguar XF Sportbrake - 2.2 D-S aut. (147 Kw/200 pk bouwperiode: januari 2013 - heden) en een Lunar Clubman SE van 1450 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 86%* = 111 km/u = 40%

The 8 speed auto box on the Sportbrake makes towing a relaxing affair and a economic one too. Over the past few week-ends away with this van and car combination I've averaged 30 mpg when driving at around 55 mph. The 2015 Lunar Clubman SE tows smoothly and seems to be less affected by the wind than my 2011 Lunar Clubman SI was. This car and van combo is most deifnately 11/10. :)


Jaguar XF - 2.7 V6 Diesel aut. met een Ace

De ervaring van Clive Pett met een Jaguar XF - 2.7 V6 Diesel aut. (152 Kw/207 pk bouwperiode: september 2007 - februari 2009) en een Ace Supreme Globestar van 1500 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 91%* = 112 km/u = 45%

Fully laden the Ace Globestar will exceed the 85% ratio but will still be less than our XF 2.7d's kerbweight. When I first hitched up I thought "blimey this is a long outfit" but the van follows the car very well. It's a big van and you need to be aware of the rear end swinging out when you take a tight turn. In terms of weight we stick to a 100kg max loading (50% of the legal payload) which is potentially a lot of stuff but that gives a perfect 85% ratio. The jag tows this big van like a dream, no effort or fuss and it will still out accelerate most lorries if you need to. The nose weight limit of 75kg is on the low side and careful loading is required to get it right, make sure the vans inboard water tank is Empty or you won't stand a chance! Invest in a noseweight gauge or you will almost certainly exceed the limit. Fuel economy is good averaging around 28 to 31mpg depending on the terrain, I have had 34mpg on the motorway. The Ace is a great van with fittings that are optional even on the latest vans, the island bed in its own room is a delight as is the seperate shower. The loo is a little on the small side but adequate. We mainly use it as a big two berth and it is a real home from home. I thoroughly recommend both the van and the car, together they are a little bit of magic! Look out for the giant Panda on the back!


Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Lunar

De ervaring van Steve met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Lunar Clubman SI van 1460 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 87%* = 116 km/u = 41%

I've just swapped my Jaguar X-type 2.2 diesel estate for a Jaguar XF 3.0 diesel and I am really impressed with the performance, it tows the caravan effortlessly, in fact keeping the speed down to 60 is a problem. What's more I am getting better fuel efficiency with the XF. The X-type typically averaged 22 mpg when towing the Lunar Clubman, over the same routes the XF is giving 25 mpg.


Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Bailey

De ervaring van Chris Vinter met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Bailey Unicorn Valencia van 1565 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 92%* = 114 km/u = 40%

The XF is a pleasure to drive and the Bailey Unicorn is an ideal partner. Beware of rear tyre wear whilst towing; the engine torque is ideal for normal driving but can cause significant tyre wear whilst towing.


Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. met een Coachman

De ervaring van John Nightingale met een Jaguar XF - 3.0 V6d aut. (177 Kw/241 pk bouwperiode: februari 2009 - januari 2013) en een Coachman VIP 520/4 van 1590 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 94%* = 116 km/u = 40%

I chose the Jaguar XF 3.0d to replace a BMW 530D which had been an excellent tow car. Slightly heavier than the BMW, shorter overhang at the rear, more power and superb brakes has resulted in an outfit which is a joy to tour with. Covered around 4000 miles of towing last year, including in France, where long distances were covered and it was always relaxed and very quiet, an important point in reducing fatigue. Would certainly choose the same car again and I am very pleased with my choice of car both for solo and towing performance.


Jaguar XF - 2.7 V6 Diesel aut. met een Swift

De ervaring van mr r newbold met een Jaguar XF - 2.7 V6 Diesel aut. (152 Kw/207 pk bouwperiode: september 2007 - februari 2009) en een Swift Conqueror 640 van 1619 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 97%* = 113 km/u = 43%

Although the 640 is slightly heavy for the Jaguar it tows with no trouble and has power to spare.We have towed this van for two years with the Jaguar and have had no trouble what so ever.Even if you need to overtake it makes easy work of it.


Jaguar XF - 2.7 V6 Diesel aut. met een Bailey

De ervaring van Mrs Ildiko Berry met een Jaguar XF - 2.7 V6 Diesel aut. (152 Kw/207 pk bouwperiode: september 2007 - februari 2009) en een Bailey Pageant Limousin van 1578 kg geplaatst op 16-12-2009. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 90%* = 111 km/u = 43%

We have bought the Limousin and towed with a Jaguar XF. It towed like a dream. we towed to Somerset and did not have any problems with hills etc. This is a great match by far....


* De gewichtsverhouding in Engeland wordt berekend volgens de British Towing Code (loaded weight caravan / kerbweight car).


Caravan Workshop

Berekening

Kies een auto:


En een caravan:




Home     Informatie     Berekeningen     Auto's     Caravans     Reviews     Advies     Cursussen     Vragen     Caravantrekker      Zoeken     Sitemap