Naar de startpagina van Caravantrekker.nl  
 



Gebruikerservaringen
Nissan Pathfinder

Sorteer gebruikservaringen op:

Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Hobby

De ervaring van Decortis met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Hobby Exclusive 460 van 1335 kg geplaatst op 29-06-2012. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 56% Berekening >>>>

Pathfinder 2.5 TD met Hobby 1350kg. topper !! je vergeet regelmatig dat hij erachter hangt.
Optrekken, remmen, bergop, bergaf, windgevoeligheid alles een makkie.
bij goede belading zeer stabiel, zonder slingerkoppeling, ook bij 120 km/uur Verbruik 1:10 / 1:11 (met caravan)
Absoluut een aanrader.

Wijzigen


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Eriba

De ervaring van Roovers met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Eriba Artic Star 595 van 1780 kg geplaatst op 21-11-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 65% Berekening >>>>

Deze patfinder is geen 175 maar 190 PK 2.5L diesel geschakelde bak en trekt op zijn sloffen een helling van 16% met gemak. Rijd zeer confortabel en heeft een koppel van 450Nm wat best hoog is. zijn gemiddel branstof gebruik is 11.3L op 100km met een caravan van 1800kg beladen en de auto is dan tot 500kg beladen en dan hebben we nog ongeveer 100kg over. Bij normaal gebruik is dit 8.5 L op 100km zonder caravan. De zijwindgevoeligheid met caravan is erg laag te ervaren ook van passeerende vrachtwagens. De patfinder stuur wel erg direkt dat is even wennen. Wij ervaren deze auto als erg prettig, confortabel en rijd fantastisch.

Wijzigen


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Dethleffs

De ervaring van Gerits Peter met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Dethleffs Camper 700 MK van 1790 kg geplaatst op 09-08-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 74% Berekening >>>>

Het zeer goede motorvermogen kan ik bevestigen. Grotere tegenvaller is voor mij de zijwindgevoeligheid bij passerend verkeer en bij het wispelturig karakter van de combinatie vanaf 95 km/h. Hier gaf de Terrano geen kick.

Wijzigen


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. met een Polar

De ervaring van norbart met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Polar 620 van 1730 kg geplaatst op 07-08-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 69% Berekening >>>>

Na jaren met een longbody patrol gereden te hebben was het in het begin even wennen. Door de personenwagenvering reageerde de belading van de caravan op de auto anders. aan het einde van de vakantie en 3000 km werd de combinatie perfect, zoals ik deze mezelf had voorgesteld

Wijzigen


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Dethleffs

De ervaring van Hijnekamp met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Dethleffs Camper 510 V van 1490 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 55% Berekening >>>>

Prima combinatie. Pathfinder trekt caravan bijzonder veilig en vlot door Europa. Vorige auto liep warm (tdi) maar de Pathfinder geeft geen krimp. Bijzonder snel om in te halen zelfs op hellingen in Duitsland. Aanrader! Punt van aandacht is dat eenvoudig te snel wordt gereden.

Wijzigen


Engelse reviews
Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. met een Buccaneer

De ervaring van mariosnr met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Buccaneer Caravel van 1979 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 91%* = 102 km/u = 23%

just got the new caravel and it is a dream to tow with the pathfinder it takes all in its stride in fact sometimes you have to be aware that you have a caravan on the back.
Mpg Is fairly good getting 25.5 whilst towing so cant complain more than happy with our lot


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. met een Elddis

De ervaring van Rob Holbutt met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Elddis Avante 636 van 1643 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 77%* = 108 km/u = 25%

The pathfinder tows the caravan with very will. Motorways and a roads are handled easily. The brakes stop the outfit wield but do lake feel & pedal on our car a little soft. We do take care with our route as the whole unit is very long .


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Coachman

De ervaring van Dave met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Coachman VIP 565/4 van 1645 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 79%* = 109 km/u = 36%

Well what can I say, I thought my Santa Fe was good but the Pathfinder is in a different league altogether. Mine is a 190 horse power 2012 model which is not listed on this site (they only list the 174) and it is phenomenal - We have just returned from our first trip with the caravan and it was almost as though it wasn't there, it pulled effortlessly, mostly in 6th gear, only needing to change down one on the steepest inclines. I worked out that we got 23 mpg towing which I think is good for a heavy car and caravan (I can't believe the 33mpg on the previous review, that sounds more like the solo figure) The on board computers are not really very accurate, I always fill up, tow, fill up again and calculate how much fuel I actually used. Best tow car I have ever had :-)


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van pete marriott met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bailey Unicorn Barcelona van 1686 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 108 km/u = 36%

exchange my old pathfinder for new updated model better engine more power road tax has dropped by 160,pulling unicorn2 Barcelona match is set at 67%,car pulls wonderfully you have to be a bit careful as you can almost forget you have it on the back end.fuel comsumption is good got 33 to gallon according to on board computer going up to Scotland .all round super car and caravan.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Buccaneer

De ervaring van paul horton met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Buccaneer Schooner van 1905 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 90%* = 108 km/u = 34%

same as review with fleetwood heritage above changed van 12 months ago


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Vince Taylor met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bailey Pegasus 646 van 1708 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 83%* = 109 km/u = 36%

Got PF due tgo our old car, a grand voyager struggled to pull our Bailey pegasus 646 6 berth twin axle, pulls my load very well, load = 2 adults, 5 kids 4 of which are teenagers and 1 9yr old, so seven seats full, full size awning, everything she can put in bar the kitchen sink, and the PF still pulls well, been all over uk, just back from France @ 2000 miles later you would think it had just done a run to the shops, great car just what I wanted, mpg lower than what I expect struggle to get anybetter than 23.7 mpg down to 21 when van on the back.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Sprite

De ervaring van Neil met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Sprite Quattro FB van 1496 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 74%* = 110 km/u = 38%

Previously had the X-trail Aventura DCI which was a good towing vehicle but seemed to labour on hills..Have now changed to the Pathfinder ..this is a dream 4x4 - 7 seater ..prev put off by the cost of road tax 460..small price to pay when you weigh up the advantages ....


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. met een Bailey

De ervaring van andy toone met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD aut. (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bailey Ranger 620/6 van 1481 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 71%* = 109 km/u = 26%

the pathfinder is a fantastic 7 seater towing car having no problems with the twin axle bailey


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van David Shaw met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bailey Senator Wyoming van 1635 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 80%* = 109 km/u = 36%

We call ours Chunky because of it's looks but compared to the Ssangyong Rodius a vehicle of similar weight it tows like a dream, Very rarely come out of sixth on the motorway and the low ratio is a dream for wet grass. We always travel up to the max and still get 23mpg. Well done Nissan.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Graham Daniels met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bailey Olympus 534 van 1442 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 67%* = 110 km/u = 37%

The Nissan Pathfinder is a bit truck like to drive solo but comes into its own when load lugging. The wife can load up the car and caravan without me worrying. It is relaxing to drive at the speed limits and safe on those occasions when I need to increase speed to overtake. It hasn't got the prestige and gizmos of the Disco but it has all we need at a sensible price and more likely to be reliable.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Swift

De ervaring van Lynn Haigh met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Swift Challenger SE 570 van 1585 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 73%* = 109 km/u = 36%

Just changed our Baily Ranger 520 series 6 caravan to a Swift Challenger 570 because of medical needs. Towing with the Nissan X-Trail, the Swift would have been towing at 93%, so we changed to a Nissan Pathfinder, now towing at 71%. I have an electric scooter & a wheel chair which are heavy, coupled with the caravan & all that goes with it, awning etc., the Pathfinder is a dream, the turning circle is amazing for such a big car and it's towing ability is next to none.
We have been caravanning for many years and this combination is without doubt the best ever. We stayed with the Nissan for it's reliability and looks, the boot is one of the biggest I have ever seen and has more than enough space for every thing. We would definitely recommend the Nissan Pathfinder.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Swift

De ervaring van peter marriott met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Swift Conqueror 630 van 1732 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 79%* = 108 km/u = 35%

have only just got my nissan pathfinder sport pulling a swift conq 630 i was using a shogun sport before but much prefer pathfinder it is miles and miles bettermore power better turning and have found it great with the extra power on motorways to get passed labouring lorries on uphill sections getting average 29mpg cracking 4x4 ideal also with reversing camera can line up with out keep getting out


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Swift

De ervaring van keith met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Swift Charisma 540 van 1463 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 68%* = 109 km/u = 37%

we tow a swift charisma 540 and its a dream to tow with my pathfinder mpg is very similar to town driving i would recommend this 4x4 to anyone thinking about getting one far better than a disco.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Compass

De ervaring van chris met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Compass Corona 636 van 1657 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76%* = 108 km/u = 35%

nissan pathfinder and 2005 compass corona 636.This car is excellent for towing this size of caravan.It has towed my caravan to the top of scotland with considerable ease ,under heavy breaking(some chimp on a motorway who pulled out without looking)it held in a straight line .I have towed with other cars ,galaxy s max, but this is by far the best.Ok its not the quietest on a run but certainly the most reliable and well suited for the job.Towing gets around 25 mpg but solo on a steady m way run averages around 37, service costs around 280,but is only every 2 years or 18,000 miles.The lo ratio is excellent to ,the recent cold snap and snow was no problem at all .ok everone thinks about the discovery but my oppinion this is far better. i will buy another for certain...


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Caravan

De ervaring van geoffrey john met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Caravan van 1800 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 84%* = 107 km/u = 35%

I've towed a Knaus Starclass caravan (1800kgs) for nearly 3 years with my Pathfinder. Travelled throughout UK but also France, Pyrenees and northern Spain - its a dream. Previously owned three other combinations -X trail, Mondeo and an Omega each with 85% ish caravans but the Pathfinder with a heavy German caravan has provided the most smooth and stable combination so far. 30,000 miles since new and one bill - 18k service at just under 200 - brilliant!


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Elddis

De ervaring van terry met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Elddis Avante 636 van 1657 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76%* = 109 km/u = 35%

i have towed this van uphill down dale and the pathfinder is superb highly recommend


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Abbey

De ervaring van David met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Abbey Vogue 650 van 1640 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 75%* = 109 km/u = 35%

This is a very good tow car....but if i'm honest as I have the opportunity to tow with either, my ideal for this van is the Discovery 3 TDV6 SE auto, however this is really nit picking. The Pathfinder Sport is very stable up to 70mph so will sit at 60 all day and is a comfortable enough car, though with 4 kids and two adults a little cramped but at least you can leave a central passage between the middle row of seats to seat 6 unlike most 4 x 4 with a 7 seat arrangement ( This makes a big difference to kid control!!!) Fuel consumption is similar to other big 4 x 4's so fully loaded with roof box low 20's is quite possible. Again for big families there is a more boot space than for example the discovery when all 7 seats up, but probably a little less than the volvo xc90. Engine is certainly powerful enough and 4 x 4 capability excellent though engine is a little noiser than some. Overall given the prices available and Nissans reliability its a good buy for towing especially with a big family and a big van but prehaps slightly more agricultural then the discovery 3 and the volvo XC90 but then again 10,000 less to buy new. Recommended for reliability, price and capability.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Fleetwood

De ervaring van paul horton met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Fleetwood Heritage 640-ES TA van 1630 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 75%* = 110 km/u = 35%

been towing with this 2006 pathfinder for 2+half years all over u.k & france no problems whatsoever 60+ uphill & down dale it will leave behind most other vehicles ( believe you me), best value money can buy, A1 on fuel, good cruise on m.way 60 level no wind 31 mpg. had terrano 3litre before not as refined but great motor, reliable


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Linda met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bailey Senator Louisiana van 1643 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 75%* = 109 km/u = 35%

Love the car and love the caravan. Highly recommend anyone to tow with the Nissan Pathfinder. Feel very safe towing abroad as well as in the UK. Pulls up hills with confidence and with the reversing camera makes parking solo a breaze. Not yet mastered hitching up with the same efficiency and speed as husband - but it is his car!
Happy caravanning everyone!


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Sterling

De ervaring van Mike Grainger met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Sterling Eccles Jewel van 1484 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 69%* = 109 km/u = 37%

Review - Sep 08.
I have owned my 56 Plate Pathfinder Aventura for 12 months now & we have towed our Sterling Eccles jewel on 10 holidays so far. The car pulls very well indeed on motorways, uphills & very muddy fields with ease. Even with the van fully loaded, under emergency braking, the Pathfinder stopped with very impressive stability. In low range mode on a muddy field, the car pulled the caravan through with ease. The reversing camera is a great bit of kit, I can hitch up to within millimeters without the need of anyone else's help. Fuel economy is not a great deal difference if its solo or towing. The average mpg solo is approx 33mpg for everday use, and towing the car averages about 28 mpg which is very good for a car of this size. Very good value for money car, especially now as 2 year old cars are now selling at franchised dealers for as little as 14000 with very low miles. Highley recommended.


Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD met een Bessacarr

De ervaring van Christopher Fox met een Nissan Pathfinder - 2.5 TD (128 Kw/174 pk bouwperiode: februari 2005 - heden) en een Bessacarr Cameo 625 van 1810 kg geplaatst op 26-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 86%* = 109 km/u = 35%

I have had the Pathfinder for a few months now and towing is a dream.The combination runs very well on motorway with cruise control in 6th gear. A superb solid vehicle thoroughly recommend it.


* De gewichtsverhouding in Engeland wordt berekend volgens de British Towing Code (loaded weight caravan / kerbweight car).


ARC

Berekening

Kies een auto:


En een caravan:




Home     Informatie     Berekeningen     Auto's     Caravans     Reviews     Advies     Cursussen     Vragen     Caravantrekker      Zoeken     Sitemap