Naar de startpagina van Caravantrekker.nl  
 



Gebruikerservaringen
Nissan Terrano

Sorteer gebruikservaringen op:

Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Tabbert

De ervaring van E ten Bosch met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Tabbert Baronesse 620 D van 1940 kg geplaatst op 15-08-2012. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 99% Berekening >>>>

Wij rijden ong. 8000 km. per jaar met een tabbert baronesse 620 , gewicht ong. 2000 kg. De stabiliteit moet je wel in de gaten houden , het vermogen van de nissan is meer dan voldoende om de tabbert te trekken zelfs op hellingen van 15 %. Op de snelweg moet je wel de snelheid in de gaten houden , je gaat makkelijk te hard met de combinatie. I.v.m. de stabiliteit is ervaring wel vereist.

Wijzigen


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. met een HomeCar

De ervaring van J. Former met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - juli 2005) en een HomeCar Rally 52 EU Trophy van 1440 kg geplaatst op 24-07-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 64% Berekening >>>>

ben erg tevreden over de prestaties en het gemak waarmee alles is te doen naar en op de camping. niets is te gek of te veel voor de auto. gebruik op een rit van brielle naar castelon de la plana met een snelheid van 100 op de teller (90 echt) 12 liter op 100 km.

Wijzigen


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Fendt

De ervaring van J. Mous met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Fendt Topas 560 TG van 1700 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 81% Berekening >>>>

De Terrano is een goede trekker voor een Caravan, maar heeft een nadeel als je in de bergen rijdt en je moet op een helling van +/- 15 % wegrijden, dan kun je niet de lage gearing gebruiken in een bochtig traject, en dan heeft de auto te weinig vermogen om in de eerste versnelling weg te rijden. Is er sneeuw of zand dan kan je de lage gearing gebruiken.

Wijzigen


Engelse reviews
Nissan Terrano

Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Swift

De ervaring van david jones met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Swift Challenger 645 SE van 1770 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 96%* = 108 km/u = 27%

I have a Nissan Terrano 3.0 sport which tows a swift conqueror 645 lux, the outfit towing % is 91 %, this has never been a problem with this vehicle, it has always performed better than any other 4x4 I have owned and used for towing.
I would recommend it as good reliable tow vehicle.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Bailey

De ervaring van Mark met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Bailey Pageant Auvergne van 1335 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 72%* = 109 km/u = 30%

Correction to above entry as wrong caravan selected, should show Bailey Pageant Auvergne Series 5
I've had my 3.0 SVE 5 door for 6 years now and it tows my Bailey Pagent Auvergne very well. Has been all over France including 3 trips down to the Med. near the Spanish border.
Excellent tow car for the money but could be a bit more comfortable and could do with more power for the very long steep hills on the A75 which climb to 1100 metres. Often thought about chipping the engine but never got around to is as the once a year trip hardly seems worth it. Fuel economy is not too bad all things considered. A good value for money honest tug.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Caravan

De ervaring van Mark met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Caravan van 1500 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 84%* = 106 km/u = 29%

I've had my 3.0 SVE 5 door for 6 years now and it tows my Bailey Pagent Auvergne very well. Has been all over France including 3 trips down to the Med. near the Spanish border.
Excellent tow car for the money but could be a bit more comfortable and could do with more power for the very long steep hills on the A75 which climb to 1100 metres. Often thought about chipping the engine but never got around to is as the once a year trip hardly seems worth it. Fuel economy is not too bad all things considered. A good value for money honest tug.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. met een Coachman

De ervaring van terry met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - juli 2005) en een Coachman Amara 535/4 van 1480 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 107 km/u = 23%

I NOW TOW WITH A TERRANO 3.0 AUTO AFTER HAVING A 2.7TDI I THOUGHT THAT WAS GOOD BUT THIS CAR HAS SO MUCH POWER AND MAKES TOWING A PLEASURE. ALOT OF CAR FOR LITTLE MONEY.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. met een Coachman

De ervaring van TERRY BENNETT met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - juli 2005) en een Coachman Amara 535/4 van 1480 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 107 km/u = 23%

just traded my beloved 2.7tdi in for a 3.0 auto this car is awsome i didnt think towing could get any easier but how wrong i was . great car if you tow a caravan. get one.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Sterling

De ervaring van colin davidson met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Sterling Elite Searcher van 1854 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 103%* = 99 km/u = 27%

I have owned both for 5 years towing to France on holidays every year, great car and cheap to buy, fuel is a issue but cheaper in France just over £ 1.00 per L .


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Coachman

De ervaring van Carl met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Coachman Amara 520/4 van 1300 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 74%* = 100 km/u = 32%

2.7Tdi SE - 2005 LWB
This car will make you smile - ok, its no pocket rocket, not the coolest 4x4 and doesnt have the most toys... but it is a true off roader and extremely capable.
I'm on my second now, lovely to tow with or drive solo. mechanically simple and cheap to DIY service, engines will run to 150k+ easliy so long as you look after them.
Fuel can be an issue.... but if your gonna have a 4x4 then you will expect it.
If you want a bullet proof car that'll go anywhere anytime you cant go far wrong.... also stick a decent tow-strap in the boot and see how many friends you make towing them of campsites!!! ha ha


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Compass

De ervaring van paul met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Compass Omega 544 van 1560 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 88%* = 99 km/u = 29%

Having owned both 2.7tdi SWB& LWB towing a compass omega 544,I found the LWB far superior stability on the road with power, towing is effortlessly.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Burstner

De ervaring van Mark met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Burstner S 530 TL van 1440 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 101 km/u = 31%

This is our second SWB Tdi terrano, and both have proved reliable and capable. It has enough low down grunt to cope with any road, motorways are easy (but noisy), and even the steepest Peak District climb was managed without fuss. The TDi is a very different beast from the TD that is listed here and should be the only choice when buying a Terrano, but good ones are going to be hard to find in future; and as 4x4 get softer the terrano remains an old school choice, with impressive towing ability and excellent off road ability. Fuel economy is scary though, but this is a car that won't be beaten by either weather or road to get your van to your destination.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. met een Lunar

De ervaring van phill met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di aut. (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - juli 2005) en een Lunar Lexon RS van 1583 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 105 km/u = 21%

Had to use the lexon as a example, my lunar was not listed,
Terrano 3 l Di manual . First thing is a false oil light problem they seam to have, mine was done under waranty, it involves replacment of one of the oil pressure switches.
This one has replaced my terrano 1996 2.7L 90 bhp model . better fuel mpg than my old one only a mile or so, pulling power is excellent 60 mph any hill deos not miss a beat ! to say its the flag ship model is a little over stated. leather seats but after that average gadgets, cheap compared to other 4x4 in there class, if its as reliable as my other was for 6 years will be very happy.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Swift

De ervaring van phil met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Swift Challenger 520 van 1391 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 79%* = 100 km/u = 31%

i pull my 530 se with this 90bhp terrano,very stable and safe,if not a bit under powered,22 to the gallon and when you get to a nice speed it just sits there,never bothered by wagons or wind! fantastic


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Coachman

De ervaring van t bennett met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Coachman Amara 530/4 van 1500 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 85%* = 99 km/u = 30%

had my terrano 4 years been a great tow car keep thinking of changing it but cant find anything as good


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Dave met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Bailey Pageant Limousin van 1578 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 89%* = 99 km/u = 29%

My Terrano 2.7tdi (more power than the td listed on here) pulls this van easily. I can maintain healthy motorway speeds as appropriate and is a very stable set up. As the Terrano is rated to tow up to 2.7 tonnes the 1.6 tonnes of this van is a doddle.
You shouldnt watch the fuel guage though, you'll get upset


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Sterling

De ervaring van S met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Sterling Eccles Jewel van 1484 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 78%* = 107 km/u = 28%

only did 80 miles over the Pennines Terrano pulled Eccles like a dream, France here we come


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Compass

De ervaring van mark carter met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Compass Omega 525 van 1560 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 88%* = 99 km/u = 29%

I have only towed the compass a couple of times with the terrano and think it tows very well. lots of power when you need it and im comparing this to my other vehicle a isuzu denver rodeo 3.0td.they are both auto and in my opinion the terrano out powers the isuzu by far.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Elddis

De ervaring van Stephen met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Elddis Odyssey 525 van 1560 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 107 km/u = 28%

can't tell you much as just got my Terrano 3 ltr and never knew I had a Oddyssey on the back get one NOW


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een TEC

De ervaring van Julian met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een TEC Weltbummler 640 van 1690 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 93%* = 97 km/u = 28%

I find that it tows very well seeing as it is a big van, on motorways have to look at speedo regularly as the terrano just pulls and pulls up hills no problems as up telegraph in Exeter.Devon only near top do I need to change down to third but it is steep otherwise I do recommend this vehicle.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Geist

De ervaring van Ken met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Geist Xklusive XK550 van 1533 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 86%* = 99 km/u = 30%

I have only towed the Geist a few times with the Terrano Lwb and it seems to tow very well. It has plenty of power once the turbo kicks in and overtakes well without any sway.


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Vanmaster

De ervaring van a williams met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Vanmaster Accolade 520 ET van 1540 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 81%* = 107 km/u = 28%

The terrano 3.0 tdi pulling a Vanmaster accolade 520 is a brillant tow car beats my old Land rover discovery found the disco to be sluggish against the Terrano. so do not take any notice of the so called tv experts comments .they dont know what they are talking about.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Compass

De ervaring van Ian Swinnerton met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Compass Corona 544 van 1482 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 84%* = 99 km/u = 30%

I have towed with a short wheelbase terrano and now with a long wheelbase terrano,I have found them both good tow cars, the long wheelbase is proving to be the better of the two definately the most economical.This I believe is down to it being a newer model the swb model was M reg the lwb model is 04 which I bought new


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Bailey

De ervaring van Minignome met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Bailey Senator Indiana van 1448 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 80%* = 107 km/u = 29%

Absolutely delighted with the Terrano. Changed to new Bailey Indiana in April 07. Toured Europe (France, Austria, Italy (Cavallino & Lake Como), Switzerland) for 6 weeks and covered 3,500 miles without any trouble whatsoever. Returned 23.5 mpg whilst towing. Thoroughly recommended towcar even if its looks are a bit outdated. outdated


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Abbey

De ervaring van mark singleton met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Abbey GTS Vogue 416 van 1413 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 86%* = 101 km/u = 32%

ihave pulled my abbey 416 gts vogue with my lwb 2.7tdi terrano and it is fair to say that you have plenty of power to hand and you get a very smooth and relaxing towing experience.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van mr philip pattinson met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Bailey Ranger 550/6 van 1258 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76%* = 102 km/u = 33%

Just come back from the south of france most of the time i never knew my bailey ranger 550/6 was on the back unlike the mondeo 2.0 petrol i swapped for it well impressed


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Coachman

De ervaring van t bennett met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Coachman Amara 530/4 van 1530 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 91%* = 99 km/u = 31%

my t2 tows the coachman with no effort just like driving solo great car and economical


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Burstner

De ervaring van John Osborne met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Burstner S 630 TS van 1730 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 102%* = 97 km/u = 29%

You state that the 2.7 td is 145kg lighter than the 3.0 Terrano [which it isn't, it's heavier due to the turbo] so your advice re weight ratios has to be pulled from the 3.0 review and advice re performance from this review. I think you've assumed that all 2.7 td's are swb but most are lwb versions. I have a 2.7 lwb version and it pulls the gargantuan 630ts as easily as my previous featherweight Marauder. I just need a lower gear than before on some inclines. It's even steadier in crosswinds and blustery motorway conditions with this twin axle caravan but there is sufficient power to maintain a legal maximum speed under any conditions I've met.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Alan met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Bailey Pageant S6 Burgundy van 1380 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 83%* = 101 km/u = 32%

Well satisfied with the Terrano, solid and stable, even when passing large vehicles. Feels safe. Not a nippy car when pulling away, although has plenty of power otherwise. Lots of room inside.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Swift

De ervaring van Alan N met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Swift Challenger 530 van 1550 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 87%* = 98 km/u = 29%

I've pulled the Swift Challenger 530 with my 2.7TDi Terrano LWB - no problems, it tows very comfortably in 2WD on a variety of roads, and it's stable and smooth.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van joe croft met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Bailey Senator Indiana van 1448 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 87%* = 99 km/u = 31%

i found the nissan terrano very stable ,but with only 123 BHP its quite laboured going uphill ,when we tow with our Ford Mondeo TDCI 130 BHP you have plenty of power reserve going uphill plus we get more miles per gallon


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Bailey

De ervaring van rob fletcher met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Bailey Pageant Provence van 1405 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 78%* = 109 km/u = 30%

I have used the terrano for two years now first with a Ace viceroy jubilee and now a Bailey Pageant S5 Provence excellent towing car and an absolute bargain to buy .


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Adrian met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Bailey Ranger 550 van 1326 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 78%* = 102 km/u = 33%

I have just towed a Bailey Ranger 550 with my Nissan Terrano 2.7, 3244 miles round through France, Belgium, Holland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy over the last two weeks. The car performed very well and most of the time we didnít feel the caravan was on tow. Just twice in the whole journey did we have to change down to third gear going up very long steep hills on the German Autobahn. www.1stcaravanhire.com


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Cristall

De ervaring van Sean P met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Cristall Moorea 560 van 1350 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 88%* = 99 km/u = 34%

This is a superb towcar. A real workhorse with some great room in the car. The best thing is the solid feeling, no rocking at the rear when hitting bumps in the road. Never needed 4WD yet as the car had plenty of power. Like many big lump diesels the acceleration isnt great but once the turbo pops in a 2.5k revs it gets going well.


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Bailey

De ervaring van Stephen Drabble met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Bailey Discovery 400 van 1200 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 70%* = 102 km/u = 32%

A great towcar for such a caravan. we have done lots of towing and we plan to do lots and lots more,
USed mostly in two wheel drive its still got plenty of power and traction, only use 4x4 on wet muddy campsites but still never needed to use the low ratio 4x4 at all. hope to keep pulling for years to come


Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD met een Lunar

De ervaring van j cross met een Nissan Terrano - 2.7 TD (92 Kw/125 pk bouwperiode: september 1996 - november 2007) en een Lunar Lexon EB van 1285 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 79%* = 101 km/u = 33%

I have had no problems towing my caravan with the terrano, it pulls very well and returns good mpg.
It is steady and is not affected by cross winds or large vehicles. I also like the high driving position, and low running costs--- cheap to service


Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di met een Swift

De ervaring van helen lewis met een Nissan Terrano - 3.0 Di (113 Kw/154 pk bouwperiode: juni 2002 - november 2007) en een Swift Charisma 590 TA van 1503 kg geplaatst op 25-11-2006. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 85%* = 108 km/u = 29%

this is a fab towing car it has'nt struggled in the least.last year we went from calais to vendee region driving 10hrs with very little beaks in between with no problems what so ever and the car itself is so so comfortable


* De gewichtsverhouding in Engeland wordt berekend volgens de British Towing Code (loaded weight caravan / kerbweight car).




Berekening

Kies een auto:


En een caravan:




Home     Informatie     Berekeningen     Auto's     Caravans     Reviews     Advies     Cursussen     Vragen     Caravantrekker      Zoeken     Sitemap