Naar de startpagina van Caravantrekker.nl  
 



Gebruikerservaringen
Audi Allroad

Sorteer gebruikservaringen op:

Audi Allroad II - 2.7 TDI Quattro aut. met een Eriba

De ervaring van Geert met een Audi Allroad II - 2.7 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: mei 2006 - oktober 2008) en een Eriba Nova 465 van 1465 kg geplaatst op 21-10-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 69% Berekening >>>>

Deze combinatie loopt als een trein, Aan trekkracht kom je zeker niet te kort, Op snelwegen solo kom ik 9,5L/100 km. Met 1500 KG erachteraan 11L/100km.Dit met altijd de toegestane snelheid.Zelfs bij steile hellingen blijf ik 100 km/U rijden. Prima wagen.

Wijzigen


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. met een Fendt

De ervaring van Jo Vandeweijer met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Fendt Topas 550 TG van 1660 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 72% Berekening >>>>

De combinatie van zo'n 4000kg is bijzonder stabiel en goed handelbaar. Een genot om mee te rijden. De luchtvering werkt perfect en de automaat doet onder normale omstandigheden goed z'n werk, maar in heuvelachtig gebied gebruik is liever de handmatige schakeling. De bak schakelt dan veel te laat terug (1300 tpm). Verbruik bij 100kmh 13 liter per 100km. Maar met de vrachtwagen mee reed ik laatst van zuid Spanje terug (2300km) een gemiddelde van 11 liter/100km.

Wijzigen


Engelse reviews
Audi Allroad

Audi Allroad III - 3.0 TDI Quattro [S tronic] met een Bailey

De ervaring van David Douglas met een Audi Allroad III - 3.0 TDI Quattro [S tronic] (180 Kw/245 pk bouwperiode: april 2012 - 2016) en een Bailey Unicorn Madrid van 1496 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 83%* = 134 km/u = 37%

The Audi A6 Allroad pulls the Bailey Unicorn Madrid effortlessly. This car is much more stable than my BMW 330D which was a bit twitchy at 60mph. The Audi is rock solid at 60 mph and happy at 65 mph, I haven't pushed it higher yet. Towing from Cheltenham to the Gower at 60 mph resulted in 26 mpg.


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. met een Lunar

De ervaring van Billy Boland met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Lunar Delta TL van 1700 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 93%* = 119 km/u = 44%

The Audi Allroad 2.5 Tdi, Audi's Creme Da La Creme, had the others, Merc 270 and a 320 E class, Beemer 5 series, seriously not in the same league as my Allroad. After having it remapped up from 180 to 230 bhp and the torque increased up to 480 Nm this car pulls like a train, I really don't know that I am pulling a twin Axle Lunar Ti.
At 70 plus on motorways the caravan follows the car like a tail follows the dog. The car is also rock steady, not affected by side winds or high sided vehicles. Mainly because I can accelerate past the trucks very swiftly. Going uphill poses no problems what so ever, as I pass other caravanners struggling to maintain 55 mph up hill I glance over to see look of disbelief (as I pass them doing 70) on their face that such a large mass of caravan is being pulled with such great ease up a hill by a vehicle which is basically an estate car.
If you want the best of both worlds, a 4X4 (without the bulk of a 4X4) and a roomy estate car, there is only one to buy, an Audi Allroad, remember to get it remapped) (Quantum Tuning)








Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. met een Coachman

De ervaring van Mark saunders met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Coachman Pastiche 530/4 van 1560 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 86%* = 106 km/u = 35%

Just back from my first trip with car and caravan car was excellent on all road conditions with a average of 24.7 mpg towing air suspension was a perfect combination with this van there was no snaking or pitching top tip use tip tronic otherwise car will only average 22.7 mpg very please to get a good towcar for around the 2k Mark


Audi Allroad II - 3.0 TDI Quattro met een Elddis

De ervaring van Phil met een Audi Allroad II - 3.0 TDI Quattro (171 Kw/233 pk bouwperiode: mei 2006 - oktober 2008) en een Elddis Avante 636 van 1657 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 90%* = 118 km/u = 26%

This was my car for my annual 3 month (14,000 mile) trip around Spain
I buy a big tug and sell it on again after.

The car had a fearsome engine solo, and was not really worried about having a big twin axle attached.
Unfortunately It suffered a leaking front suspension air bag which cost quite a lot to be repaired (under warranty) and kept me off the road for 3 days while they sourced the part from Germany!!

Fuel economy was around 26 mpg hitched up and 35 mpg solo. The car just wanted to be driven fast, keeping the car under the speed limit required attention!

It was a comfortable car, and the boot swallowed whatever we threw into it.
I would have another 3 litre Allroad again to tow with, without hesitation.


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. met een Swift

De ervaring van John Smith met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Swift Challenger Sport 636 van 1650 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 91%* = 108 km/u = 34%

Perfect outfit with Swift Oakmere. Get 23mpg towing at 60mph. 35mpg solo at 70mph. Rock steady for 8 years and 220000 miles. How will I ever replace it if it dies on me?


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro met een Elddis

De ervaring van Hal met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Elddis Avante 472 van 1240 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 72%* = 114 km/u = 26%

I tow an Elddis Avante 472 (1250kg) with the allroad auto and cannot fault the combination, you really need to check the mirror to see the van is still behind you as you simply don't notice it, the 4x4 is fantastic to get out of wet sites and you don't have to help everyone else as nobody realises it is 4 wheel drive ! :-) More than enough space in the back for 2 kids bikes and luggage for 4 for a week, the boot load capacity is 600kg !! so you could take the water too, the allroad would not even break a sweat ! Simply great and pure luxury. The only downside is 28mpg solo and about 19mpg towing. Not bad really for nearly 2 ton car.


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro met een Abbey

De ervaring van John met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Abbey Spectrum 620 van 1657 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 92%* = 110 km/u = 23%

I owned this partnership back in 2008 and when I bought the van, on the way home there is a long hill for about 3 miles. The Allroad was in 4th gear just about all the time, awesome. When pulling on site that was like a quagmire I was directed to a wrong direction. I was told to wait for a tractor to pull me up the hill so I could navigate the trees easily. I said don't bother this beast will eat thi up, and true to form it did. Awesome pulling power, was sorry to see it go a few months later due to a house move and this funded the deposit... :-(


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. met een Cristall

De ervaring van chris met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Cristall Moorea 530 EB van 1463 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 78%* = 108 km/u = 35%

superb tow car,just plays with caravan at this weight but only getting about 20mpg


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro met een Bailey

De ervaring van davewill40 met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Bailey Senator Indiana van 1464 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 83%* = 110 km/u = 24%

I have now owned my outfit for a year.The Audi has no problems towing the Senator but to be honest I wouldnt expect any.I dont think there is a caravan that the allroad would struggle to tow. I would disagree with previous reviewers on fuel consumption though has I think you would be lucky to get more than very low 20s when towing my average consumption without the caravan is only 23mpg


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. met een Sterling

De ervaring van Alan met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro aut. (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Sterling Europa 565 van 1459 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76%* = 109 km/u = 35%

Finding it very easy to tow, especially when using cruise control on motorways. Also, the air suspension is proving useful over uneven ground. Very pleased with both car and caravan.


Audi Allroad - 2.7 V6 30v Biturbo Quattro met een Caravan

De ervaring van Ray Cooke met een Audi Allroad - 2.7 V6 30v Biturbo Quattro (184 Kw/250 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Caravan 1000 kg van 1250 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 67%* = 120 km/u = 38%

Audi is an excellent stable tow car being 4*4 allows traction to be put down easily can be a bit overpowered and fitting of towbar is expensive apart from that has everything you will need and more


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro met een Coachman

De ervaring van Dave met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Coachman Laser 640/4 van 1880 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 99%* = 109 km/u = 20%

I have owned my Allroad for 3 1/2 years now and it's just unbelievable. I have towed now for over 20 years and nothing can compare to this even though it's the biggest van I have towed.
Weve just returned again for the fourth year from France, in the Rhone Alps and no hill was any bother. We did approx 1500 miles with the Laser on no issues.
The report previously mentions about hills and not going below 4th gear, I definitely concur with that no matter how long it was.
On average over the whole holiday the Allroad returned us 25 to the gallon. (approx 500 miles without van)


Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro met een Sterling

De ervaring van Paul O'Neill met een Audi Allroad - 2.5 TDI Quattro (132 Kw/180 pk bouwperiode: juni 2000 - mei 2006) en een Sterling Europa 525 van 1303 kg geplaatst op 31-03-2007. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76%* = 112 km/u = 26%

Before I bought my audi, I ran a discoverery td5.
The real difference between the two tow cars is the power. With the Landrover I was forever having to change down a gear, the effect of this was the loss in speed into the 30s and take an age to build vup the speed again. I towed with the audi for the first time last week (23.10. 06) the difference contrasting to say the least. I havn't yet found a hill were iv'e needed to chage down to below 4th gear and with very little loss of speed.
The fuel consumption is in the high 20s towing.


* De gewichtsverhouding in Engeland wordt berekend volgens de British Towing Code (loaded weight caravan / kerbweight car).




Berekening

Kies een auto:


En een caravan:




Home     Informatie     Berekeningen     Auto's     Caravans     Reviews     Advies     Cursussen     Vragen     Caravantrekker      Zoeken     Sitemap