Naar de startpagina van Caravantrekker.nl  
 



Gebruikerservaringen
Isuzu Rodeo

Sorteer gebruikservaringen op:

Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD met een Tabbert

De ervaring van g. Pornel met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Tabbert DaVinci 540 DM (2,30) van 1540 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 72% Berekening >>>>

Deze combinatie doet het prima. Is praktisch ongevoelig voor invloeden van vrachtwagens, autocars, enz. Gemiddelde snelheid tussen de 90 en 110 km/u.
Verbruik solo 10 l/100 km; met caravan 15 l/100km

Wijzigen


Engelse reviews
Isuzu Rodeo

Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD met een Hobby

De ervaring van david met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Hobby Premium 610 UL van 1926 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 102%* = 98 km/u = 26%

I AM THE SAME DAVID AS ABOVE, I STILL HAVE THE SAME ISUZU RODEO 3LITRE ,AND HAVE TOURED OVER THE ALPS AND THE PYRRANEES , IN FACT HAVE BEEN TO PORTUGAL 3 TIMES ,AND NEVER ONCE HAD ANY TROUBLE KEEPING UP WITH OTHER ROAD USERS, I TRY TO DRIVE EVENLY BUT I LIKE TO GET WHERE I AM HEADING ,AND ON ALL OF THESE TRIPS I AVERAGED FROM HOME TO HOME OVER 27 MPG, STILL TOWING THE TWIN WHEEL ABBEY SPECTRUM 535, HOWEVER I CANT SAY THE SAME FOR THE ABBEY, IT A 2005 MODEL ,WELL LOOKED AFTER , BUT IT HAD TO GO LAST WEEK, I THINK IT WILL BE A GERMAN VAN FOR ME NEXT.


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. met een Geist

De ervaring van Mathew Cook met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Geist Xklusive 630 van 1720 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 88%* = 92 km/u = 18%

I've had my Isuzu Rodeo Pickup 3.0 TD auto for 5 years now and been towing a Geist Xklusive 630 since the summer. I have not had any experience towing before and lucky for me it's a dream with the Isuzu, it cruises nicely between 60 - 70mph, although was a little sluggish in the Lakes on the 17% and 25% gradients 25mph tops! apart from that no issues!


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. met een Avondale

De ervaring van m.walsh met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Avondale Osprey van 1470 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76%* = 93 km/u = 19%

I have an isuzu rodeo 3.0 denver d-max auto i have never had any problems with this vehicle since i got it as an ex demo pickup and it always performs well when towing my avondale osprey,i also tow plant trailers and i have found this tobe one of the best towing vehicles i have owned it is a 2005


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. met een Swift

De ervaring van dufay met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Swift Challenger 480 van 1159 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 61%* = 93 km/u = 21%

I have a Trooper Citation, but the tow selector doesn't have this option. Very stable when towing. As it can tow upto 3500kg or so, my van is hardly noticable. Diesel consumption hardly changes either, delivering around 30mph at all times. Nothing is a problem....although road tax in the future may be!


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD met een Abbey

De ervaring van david met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Abbey Spectrum 520 van 1651 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 85%* = 99 km/u = 27%

we spent last summer in mull of kintyre, we live in south wales, and we had a fuel return of just over 27mpg, and we were fully laden, and had no trouble keeping up with other traffic, very pleased overall, but the seats are a bit uncomefortable for the longer days drive


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. met een Lunar

De ervaring van muttsnut met een Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 pk bouwperiode: januari 2006 - januari 2007) en een Lunar Chateau 500 van 1320 kg geplaatst op 04-08-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 69%* = 94 km/u = 20%

The Isuzu Rodeo is an excellent tow car.
It's weight keeps everything straight and planted, never had even the slightest wobble.
Driven carefully the towing fuel consumption is not far off 30mpg, which is superb considering.
Highly recommended


* De gewichtsverhouding in Engeland wordt berekend volgens de British Towing Code (loaded weight caravan / kerbweight car).




Berekening

Kies een auto:


En een caravan:




Home     Informatie     Berekeningen     Auto's     Caravans     Reviews     Advies     Cursussen     Vragen     Caravantrekker      Zoeken     Sitemap