Naar de startpagina van Caravantrekker.nl  
 



Gebruikerservaringen
Lexus RX

Sorteer gebruikservaringen op:

Lexus RX350 - aut. met een Solifer

De ervaring van Frans van Gurp met een Lexus RX350 - aut. (203 Kw/276 pk bouwperiode: april 2006 - 2012) en een Solifer Artic 560 van 1410 kg geplaatst op 03-09-2011. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 65% Berekening >>>>

Ruim voldoende trekkracht, ook in heuvelachtig/bergachtig terrein. Caravan volgt moeiteloos en praktisch ongemerkt. Forse toename van benzineverbruik. Houdt rekening met uitzwaai van de caravan in bochten (campings) !

Wijzigen


Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. met een Fendt

De ervaring van J.van den Berg met een Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. (150 Kw/204 pk bouwperiode: mei 2003 - april 2006) en een Fendt Diamant 510 TFB van 1618 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 76% Berekening >>>>

Het rijd fantastisch trekt geweldig In Zwitserland met een ANWB reis en dan klimmen loopt die 1op 5,5 Na vele auto,s gereden te hebben is dit toch het allerbeste !!!!!!! Normaal met de caravan loopt hij 1 op 7 a 8 Werkelijk fantastisch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wijzigen


Engelse reviews
Lexus RX

Lexus RX350 - aut. met een Buccaneer

De ervaring van Mark lister met een Lexus RX350 - aut. (203 Kw/276 pk bouwperiode: april 2006 - 2012) en een Buccaneer Cruiser van 1974 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 103%* = 120 km/u = 20%

Unable to enter details of exact car, I drive an RX450h Premier CVT.

We tend to keep the caravan on a seasonal pitch but do occasionally take it on the road, after all that\'s what having a tourer is all about.

Last July we took our car and caravan with 4 adults, 1 x toddler and 2 x dogs down to the South West region of France. We took the overnight ferry from Portsmouth to St Malo and then did the 420 miles in 1 day to our caravan site. We made frequent stops for my grand-daughter and dogs to stretch their legs but had we been alone, I think that the only stop on the whole journey would have been for fuel. We arrived, feeling relaxed and I know that the car certainly contributed to this. At one point on the trip due to the ACC, I drove 140 miles and the only input from me was the steering, the car took care of absolutely everything else. This would have been longer if we hadn\'t had to stop for the toll.

The car was an absolute dream to drive even though it was fully laden, we managed to get 20.2 mpg on this journey which I thought was pretty good for an outfit of this size. I imagine that the adaptive cruise control helped a little.

I would certainly recommend this car to anyone that wants a truly luxury towing experience, it certainly gets plenty of admiring looks too when on the road and on site.


Lexus RX350 - aut. met een Bailey

De ervaring van Alan met een Lexus RX350 - aut. (203 Kw/276 pk bouwperiode: april 2006 - 2012) en een Bailey Senator Indiana van 1464 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 80%* = 117 km/u = 23%

Car is a RX400h,system would not let me enter,pulls great but only managed 18 mpg and that was mostly motorway cruising at 60,lovely car but pricey,


Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. met een Sterling

De ervaring van Mark met een Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. (164 Kw/223 pk bouwperiode: oktober 2000 - mei 2003) en een Sterling Eccles SE Ruby van 1600 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 91%* = 117 km/u = 20%

This car towed the Ruby with no problems used the cruise control it didnt need to ghange down going up hill like our previous Mitsubishi Challenger did aslo did the same milage about 20MPG and as petrol is cheaper this is a saving for me.Also very comfortable whilst towing.


Lexus RX350 - aut. met een Eriba

De ervaring van denis met een Lexus RX350 - aut. (203 Kw/276 pk bouwperiode: april 2006 - 2012) en een Eriba Nova 570 van 1610 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 82%* = 114 km/u = 22%

I have towed with lexus RX 400H no problem from lands end to scotland and back. have now taken delivery of the RX450H will be off soon.


Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. met een Bailey

De ervaring van Kevin Woodfield met een Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. (150 Kw/204 pk bouwperiode: mei 2003 - april 2006) en een Bailey Ranger 620/6 van 1481 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 77%* = 103 km/u = 20%

Used to pull the Bailey with a Mitsubishi 2.0 D Outlander which was good on the flat but struggled on inclines sometimes having to drop from 6th to 3rd gear, but turned a respectable 20/21mpg when towing and 40mpg solo. The Lexus pulls the Bailey with ease and being an Auto sometimes drops from 5th to 4th up inclines but it is effortless. However it only returns 15mpg when towing and 32mpg on a run, so running costs are higher but the Lexus does the job with ease


Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. met een TEC

De ervaring van Pete Morris met een Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. (164 Kw/223 pk bouwperiode: oktober 2000 - mei 2003) en een TEC Travel King 510 TE van 1300 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 74%* = 118 km/u = 22%

If you can live with 20mpg whilst towing (our previous Mitsubishi diesel only returned the same), then forget diesel! 500 miles a day towing is like driving round the block solo in any other car. Comfort, power + cruise control - the best kept secret in caravanning - buy one!


Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. met een Bailey

De ervaring van Hugh met een Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. (150 Kw/204 pk bouwperiode: mei 2003 - april 2006) en een Bailey Senator Virginia van 1459 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 80%* = 101 km/u = 21%

The Bailey has recently replaced an Abbey GTS Vogue 2004 model and both have behaved impeccably behind the Lexus. I use 5th gear most of the time on straight roads, only dropping to 4th on inclines or bends


Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. met een Geist

De ervaring van Charles Hibbert met een Lexus RX300 - 3.0 aut. (164 Kw/223 pk bouwperiode: oktober 2000 - mei 2003) en een Geist LV550 van 1440 kg geplaatst op 17-08-2008. De trekkersscore van deze combinatie is:
= 85%* = 118 km/u = 21%

A very comfortable car with plenty of stowage for 2 or 4.A good balance with van and power to deal with HGV's.MPG is about19.6 towing.


* De gewichtsverhouding in Engeland wordt berekend volgens de British Towing Code (loaded weight caravan / kerbweight car).




Berekening

Kies een auto:


En een caravan:




Home     Informatie     Berekeningen     Auto's     Caravans     Reviews     Advies     Cursussen     Vragen     Caravantrekker      Zoeken     Sitemap